Contact






SOMATEC Sondermaschinen GmbH
Freibusch 7
31789 Hameln
Germany
                                                                                 
Phone: +49 (0) 51 51 / 106 52 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 51 51 / 106 52 - 10
Email: info@somatec-hameln.com


Agencies


Italy

SOMATEC Italia
Mr. Giuseppe Favatella
Milan
Phone: +39 / 327 / 2072518
Email: favatella@somatec-hameln.com

China

SOMATEC China
Shanghai
Mr. Paul Hu
Phone: +86 / 182 21 20 67 78
Fax: +86 / 21 62 33 46 55
Email: sales@somatec.com.cn

India, Bangladesh, Saudi-Arabia, UAE, Bahrein, Oman, Quatar, Kuwait

Source Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi
India
Mr. Sunil Gupta
Phone: +91 / 98 26 05 87 51
Email: gupta@somatec-hameln.com

USA, Canada

WMR Agencies & Consulting
Flagler Beach, FL
USA
Mr. Werner M. Reitter, EE
Phone/Fax: +1 / 386 / 69 33 254
Email: WMR@somatec-hameln.com


                                                                         

Your direct contact persons


Technical Dept.

Mr. Günther Kuhlmann
General Manager
Phone:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 25
Fax:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 10
Email:  g.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.com

Sales

E-Mail:  sales@somatec-hameln.com

Mr. Frank Jonas
General Sales Manager
Phone:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 28
Fax:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 10 
Email:  f.jonas@somatec-hameln.com

Mr. Thorsten Kuhlmann
Sales Engineer
Phone:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 15
Fax:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 10 
Email:  t.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.com

Spare Parts

Mr. Hauke Kuhlmann
Phone:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 14
Fax:  +49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52 - 10 
Email:  h.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.com 
 
The world of winding